Election results are in!

The Student Chapter of STC at TTU is excited to announce the 2017-2018 Executive Committee! Please join us in congratulating Kylie Jacobsen (president), Kristen West (vice president), Jack Labriola (treasurer), and Michael McCarthy (secretary). They will begin their term in August.

Jacobsen is a third-year PhD candidate in the technical communication and rhetoric (TCR) program. West is a senior technical communication major and English minor. Labriola is a second-year PhD student in TCR, as is McCarthy. Please check back for their full bios and contact information!